City of Norwich School

Staff List

Leadership and Management

Ms Joanne Philpott, Headteacher

Contact Headteacher's PA, Kariann Ellis at k.ellis@cns-school.org

                                           


Mr Matt Sprake, Deputy Headteacher                                         6th Form, Curriculum and Staffing

Contact: m.sprake@cns-school.org

                                         

Mrs Joanna Franklin, Assistant Headteacher                              Director of Teaching and Learning

Contact: j.franklin@cns-school.org

                                          

Mrs Jean Tillyard, Assistant Headteacher                                             Director of Co-Learning

Contact: j.tillyard@cns-school.org

                                         

Mr Nick Williams, Assistant Headteacher                                               Director of Operations

Contact: n.williams@cns-school.org

(photo to follow)

 

Ms Kate Nichols, Assistant Headteacher                                               Director of Achievement

Contact: k.nichols@cns-school.org

                                            

 

Mrs Carol Hudson                                                                                    School Business Manager

Contact: c.hudson@cns-school.org

                                             

Mrs Helen Moulton, Assistant Headteacher (Seconded post)                               Director of Welfare

Contact: h.moulton@cns-school.org

                                              

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Helen Moulton. Email: h.moulton@cns-school.org

House Leaders, Deputy House Leaders and Pastoral Managers

House House Leaders Deputy House Leaders Pastoral Managers Colour
Blakeney Andrew Innes Frances Anderson Gina Summerskill Blue
Holkham Megan Cook Jessica Rutherford Matt Cox Purple
Kelling Clare Rollison Sam Watts Kate Jones Green
Thornham Hannah Dimsdale  Shalini Jain Dawn Foreman Yellow
Winterton Thom Dunn Emma Barnard Carol Palmer Red

 

Curriculum Leaders

Design and Technology

Jennie Woods

English

Gary Seal

Expressive Arts James Sunderland
Humanities Christian Goude
Maths

Ian Rollison

MFL

Kate Ragan

Science Debbie Spinks