City of Norwich School

Staff List

Leadership and Management

Ms Joanne Philpott, Headteacher

Contact Headteacher's PA, Kariann Ellis at k.ellis@cns-school.org

                                           


Mr Matthew Sprake, Deputy Headteacher                              6th Form, Curriculum and Staffing

Contact: m.sprake@cns-school.org

                                         

Mr Gary Seal, Assistant Headteacher                              Director of Teaching and Learning

Contact: g.seal@cns-school.org

                                          

 

Mrs Jean Tillyard, Assistant Headteacher                       Director of Co-Learning

Contact: j.tillyard@cns-school.org

                                         

 

Mr Nick Williams, Assistant Headteacher                       Director of Operations

Contact: n.williams@cns-school.org

                                          

 

Ms Kate Nichols, Assistant Headteacher                       Director of Achievement

Contact: k.nichols@cns-school.org

                                            

 

Mrs Carol Hudson                                                               School Business Manager

Contact: c.hudson@cns-school.org

                                             

 

Mrs Jo Franklin, Assistant Headteacher                              Director of Welfare

Contact: j.franklin@cns-school.org

                                              

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Jo Franklin. Email: j.franklin@cns-school.org

 

House Leaders, Deputy House Leaders and Pastoral Managers

House House Leaders Deputy House Leaders Pastoral Managers Colour
Blakeney

Andrew Innes

 

Frances Anderson

Ronnie

Slade

Blue
Holkham Megan Cook Taryn Brown Matt Cox Purple
Kelling Clare Rolllison Sam Watts Kate Jones Green
Thornham Hannah Dimsdale  Shalini Jain Dawn Foreman Yellow
Winterton Helen Moulton Graham Moss Carol Palmer Red

 

Faculty Leaders

Creative Technologies

Jennie Woods

English and MFL

Esther Jillett

Performing Arts James Sunderland
Humanities Christian Goude
Maths

Ian Rollison

Social Sciences

James Christopher

Science Debbie Spinks