City of Norwich School

Staff List

Leadership and Management

Ms Joanne Philpott Headteacher Contact Head's PA, Kariann Ellis at k.ellis@cns-school.org
Mr Matt Sprake Deputy Headteacher 6th Form, Curriculum and staffing m.sprake@cns-school.org
Mrs Joanna Franklin Assistant Headteacher Director of Teaching and Learning j.franklin@cns-school.org
Mrs Jean Tillyard Assistant Headteacher Director of Co-Learning j.tillyard@cns-school.org
Mr Nicholas Williams Assistant Headteacher Director of Operations n.williams@cns-school.org
Ms Kate Nichols Assistant Headteacher Director of Achievement k.nichols@cns-school.org
Mrs Carol Hudson Business Manager Finance, Resources and Premises c.hudson@cns-school.org
Mrs Helen Moulton Assistant Headteacher (Seconded post) Director of Welfare h.moulton@cns-school.org

House Leaders, Deputy House Leaders and Pastoral Managers

House House Leaders Deputy House Leaders Pastoral Managers Colour
Blakeney Andrew Innes Frances Anderson Gina Summerskill Blue
Holkham Megan Cook Jessica Rutherford Matt Cox Purple
Kelling Clare Rollison Sam Watts Kate Jones Green
Thornham Hannah Dimdale  Shalini Jain Dawn Foreman Yellow
Winterton Thom Dunn Emma Barnard Maria Cox Red

 

Curriculum Leaders

Design and Technology

Jennie Woods

English

Gary Seal

Expressive Arts James Sunderland
Humanities Christian Goude
Maths

Ian Rollison

MFL

Kate Ragan

Science Debbie Spinks