City of Norwich School

Staff List

Leadership and Management

Jim Nixon Headteacher School Leadership Please email Kariann Ellis k.ellis@cns-school.org
Ms Joanna Philpott Head of School Teaching and Learning and CPD j.philpott@cns-school.org
Mr Matt Sprake Deputy Headteacher 6th Form, Curriculum implementation and Data m.sprake@cns-school.org
Mrs Joanna Franklin Assistant Headteacher House Leaders, Student Behaviour and Welfare (safeguarding) j.franklin@cns-school.org
Mrs Jean Tillyard Assistant Headteacher Transition, Enrichment, Higher Achieving Students, SMSC, Literacy j.tillyard@cns-school.org
Mr Nicholas Williams Assistant Headteacher Curriculum Implementation, Homework and Numeracy n.williams@cns-school.org
Ms Kate Nichols Assistant Headteacher Attendance, Raising Achievement k.nichols@cns-school.org
Mrs Carol Hodgson Business Manager Business Management c.hodgson@cns-school.org

House Leaders, Deputy House Leaders and Pastoral Managers

House House Leaders Deputy House Leaders Pastoral Managers Colour
Blakeney Andrew Innes Kat Dutton Gina Summerskill Blue
Holkham  Natalie Nicholson Sam Ray Matt Cox Purple
Kelling Clare Rollison Hannah Dimsdale Kate Jones Green
Thornham  Helen Moulton Shalini Jain Dawn Foreman Yellow
Winterton Phil O'Brien Megan Cook Maria Cox Red

Curriculum Leaders

Design and Technology Jennie Woods
Expressive Arts Emma Cook
Humanities Christian Goude
Science Debbie Spinks
Maths Ian Rollison
MFL Kate Ragan
English Sarah Morgan