City of Norwich School

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term Dates 2019/2020 Holidays

Wednesday 4th September to

Friday 18th October

Monday 21st October to 

Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October to 

Wednesday 18th December

Thursday 19th December to 

Friday 3rd January 

Monday 6th January to 

Friday 14th February 

Monday 17th February to 

Friday 21st February 

Monday 24th February to 

Wednesday 1st April

Thursday 2nd April to 

Friday 17th April

Monday 20th April to 

Friday 22nd May 

Monday 25th May to 

Friday 29th May 

Monday 1st June to 

Tuesday 21st July 

Bank Holidays: Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th December, Wednesday 1st January, Friday 10th and Monday 13th April, Monday 4th May, Monday 25th May, Monday 31st August