City of Norwich School

Staff List

Leadership and Management

Ms Joanne Philpott, Headteacher

Contact Headteacher's PA, Kariann Ellis at k.ellis@cns-school.org

                                           


Mr Matthew Sprake, Deputy Headteacher                              Curriculum and Achievement

Contact: m.sprake@cns-school.org

                                         

 

Mrs Jo Franklin, Deputy Headteacher                                       Welfare and Inclusion

Designated Safeguard Lead

Contact: j.franklin@cns-school.org

                                              

 

Mr Gary Seal, Assistant Headteacher                              Director of Teaching and Learning

Contact: g.seal@cns-school.org

                                          

 

Mrs Jean Tillyard, Assistant Headteacher                       Director of Co-Learning

Contact: j.tillyard@cns-school.org

                                         

 

Mr Nick Williams, Assistant Headteacher                       Director of Operations

Contact: n.williams@cns-school.org

                                          

 

Ms Kate Nichols, Assistant Headteacher                       Director of Sixth Form 

Contact: k.nichols@cns-school.org

                                            

 

Mr Andrew Innes, Assistant Headteacher                        Director of Disadvantage

Contact: a.innes@cns-school.org

                                            

  

 

Mrs Carol Hudson                                                               Business Manager

Contact: c.hudson@cns-school.org

                                             

_____________________________________________________

House Leaders, Deputy House Leaders and Pastoral Managers

House House Leaders Deputy House Leaders Pastoral Managers Colour
Blakeney

Sam Watts

 

Karmen MacKlin-Betteridge

 

Lucy Soame
Blue
Holkham Philip Akroyd Graham Moss Sharon Moncur-Pearce Purple
Kelling Clare Rollison Phil O'Brien Maria Doyle Green
Thornham Hannah Dimsdale  Bethany Perry Jon Beales Yellow
Winterton Helen Moulton Tom Etheridge Carol Palmer Red


 _____________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Leaders

Creative Technologies

Richard Martin

English and MFL

Esther Jillett

Performing Arts James Sunderland
Humanities Christian Goude
Maths

Ian Rollison

Social Sciences

James Christopher

Science Debbie Spinks