City of Norwich School

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021/2022 Holidays

Monday 6th September to

Friday 22nd October

Monday 25th October to 

Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November to 

Friday 17th December

Monday 20th December to 

Tuesday 4th January 

Wednesday 5th January to 

Friday 11th February 

Monday 14th February to 

Friday 18th February 

Monday 21st February to 

Friday 1st April

Monday 4th April to 

Tuesday 19th April

Wednesday 20th April to 

Friday 27th May 

Monday 30th May to 

Friday 3rd June 

Monday 6th June to 

Friday 22nd July 

Bank Holidays: Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th December, Monday 3rd January, Friday 15th and Monday 18th April, Monday 2nd May, Monday 30th May, Monday 29th August