City of Norwich School

Our House System

House System

CNS is divided into 5 Houses called Blakeney, Holkham, Kelling, Thornham and Winterton. Each House has a House Leader, a Deputy House Leader and a Pastoral Manager.

"We care for students as individuals and the House system means they are in a small school."

House Staff and Roles

House House Leader Deputy House Leader Pastoral Manager Colour Assemblies
Blakeney Andrew Innes Frances Anderson Ronnie Slade Blue Monday
Holkham Megan Cook Taryn Brown Matt Cox Purple Tuesday
Kelling Clare Rollison Sam Watts Kate Jones Green Wednesday
Thornham Hannah Dimsdale Shalini Jain Dawn Foreman Yellow Thursday
Winterton Helen Moulton Graham Moss Carol Palmer Red Friday
6th Form Philip Akroyd Lisa George Sharon Moncur-Pearce