City of Norwich School

Contact Us

Address & Contact

City of Norwich School - An Ormiston Academy
Eaton Road,
Norwich,
NR4 6PP                              

Tel: 01603 274000

Email: office@cns-school.org

Fax: 01603 274035

Website: www.cns-school.org

Twitter: @cns_school

Facebook: facebook.com/CNSschool

If you would like a hard copy of any of the school policies, information or prospectus, please contact Kariann Ellis by email k.ellis@cns-school.org or call the office to make a request. These can be sent to you free of charge.

Absence

If your child is absent, call the absence lines below:

  • Year 7: 274017
  • Year 8: 274068
  • Year 9: 274069
  • Year 10: 274070
  • Year 11: 274071
  • Sixth Form: 274072
 

Queries about your child

Please call student services in the first instance or fill in the 'Queries' form under the Contact page.

Student Services Office: Toni Baldwin, Administration Manager.

Tel: 01603 274029

Email: studentservices@cns-school.org 

Pastoral Managers

Blakeney Miss Gina Summerskill  g.summerskill@cns-school.org
Holkham Mr Matt Cox  mj.cox@cns-school.org
Kelling Ms.Kate Jones  k.jones@cns-school.org
Thornham Mrs Dawn Foreman  d.foreman@cns-school.org
Winterton  Mrs Maria Cox  m.cox@cns-school.org

Sixth Form enquiries

Tel: 01603 274060

Email: Kym Blake at k.blake@cns-school.org

Twitter: @CNS6F

Facebook: /CNSschool

 

Public or Press

For members of the public or press, call reception on 01603 274000 

Email: office@cns-school.org 

Fax: 01603 274035

 

HR and Recruitment

Tel: 01603 271015

Email: hr@cns-school.org