City of Norwich School

The Duke of Edinburgh's Award Scheme

CNS is now a direct licensed centre for the Duke of Edinburgh's Award. 

Students can achieve Bronze, Silver or Gold level.

The DofE leader is Mr. Phil Lee. 

CNSDofE Twitter site: CNS_DofE

 

Mondays Room 26 and 27 1.20-2pm Y10/Y11  Silver and Gold
Tuesdays  Room 26 and 27  1.20-2pm Y10/Y11  Bronze
Wednesdays Room 26 and 27  1.20-2pm Y10/Y11 Bronze

Expeditions 2016_2017

Order BRONZE Group Date Location
2 Practice A Thursday 20th April 5.30pm - Saturday 22nd April 4pm 2017 Roughton Mill
3 Practice B Thursday 4th May 5.30pm - Saturday 6th May 4pm 2017 Roughton Mill
4 Assessed A Thursday 8th June 5.30pm - Saturday 10th June 4pm 2017 Trimingham
5 Assessed B Thursday 15th June 5.30pm - Saturday 17th June 4pm 2017 Trimingham
Order SILVER Date Location
1 Practice Monday 17th Oct 5.30pm - Thursday 20th October 5pm 2016 Suffolk
6 Assessed Monday 17th July 11am - Thursday 20th July 9pm 2017

Derbyshire